Forthcoming Book in Defense of the Confederate Battle Flag

Yesterday I posted this on Facebook. So far it has gotten a lot of likes and comments:

The events of the past couple of weeks have inspired me to write a book in defense of the Confederate Battle Flag. I keep seeing and having the same debates over and over again, so it occurs to me that someone should record these common arguments in a handy form for use by our side. I’m announcing this publicly in order to keep my feet to the fire and avoid procrastination. More to come.

I posted this mainly to force my hand. Now I have no choice but to produce a book.

3 thoughts on “Forthcoming Book in Defense of the Confederate Battle Flag

  1. John

    I’ve been thinking for a while that the CBF deserves a book-length treatment. I look forward to your book. Thanks for taking up this challenge.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

