Yes, Pro-Hillary/Anti-Trump Trolls Really are That Pathetic

Recently I have been dealing with a lot of pro-Hillary/anti-Trump trolls. I live in a completely different universe than do guys who are pro-Hillary and anti-Trump. I have a hard time fathoming the social milieu in which a dude would get positive feels from signaling that he is pro-Hillary/anti-Trump. If I supported Hillary I would most certainly keep it to myself and would be deathly afraid that my secret might get out. If I got outed, I would probably just off myself because that’s the kind of humiliation you can never recover from. What kind of latte sipping crowd do you have to run with for there to be social capital in a guy signaling he’s for Hillary? I know some of these trolls are paid, but I wouldn’t besmirch my reputation like that for any amount of money. Good grief. Put down the latte boys and pick up a fishing pole. Listen to some country music. Watch some football. Do something. You seriously need to reconsider the crowd you are hanging with.

1 thought on “Yes, Pro-Hillary/Anti-Trump Trolls Really are That Pathetic

Leave a comment