25-Year-Old Video: Trump Talked About Trade

Chronicles reported on a similar interview in Playboy from around the same time.

Another interesting comment, from Chronicles:

In the Playboy interview, Trump, who has had some recent run-ins with “Black Lives Matter” agitators, also supported the death penalty. When asked why he did, Trump said, “Because I hate seeing this country go to hell. We’re laughed at by the rest of the world. In order to bring law and order back into our cities, we need the death penalty and authority given back to the police.”

9 thoughts on “25-Year-Old Video: Trump Talked About Trade

  1. Roy Hollis

    I’m not shocked?………..We have been screwed by the DONOR CLASS for decades.

    Trump knows this………….And the voter is mad!

    Like

    Reply
  2. roho

    Donald failed to mention that the stockholder for the Japanese steel company, actually lives in New Hampshire, is a U.S. citizen, has season tickets to the Yankee’s games, talks nonstop through the pledge of alliegence, and considers himself a citizen of the world.

    Like

    Reply
    1. weavercht Post author

      Yea, sorry. I’ve been debating online for Trump and generally busy. I dunno how active this site will remain, but it’s still managed.

      It’s a multiuser site, so I guess it’s up to each poster.

      Like

      Reply
      1. Kirt Higdon

        Richard, my own likes for articles and comments are theamericanconservative.com, unz.com and alternative-right.blogspot.com. This site may improve again once the bloggers get over their silly schoogirlish infatuation with the Donald.

        Like

      2. weavercht Post author

        Hi, I’ve been debating using various platforms. I was doing quite well on twitter, haven’t done well elsewhere. My judgement. Websites I visit currently include Breitbart and RealClearPolitics, probably not what you’re looking for.

        I don’t write articles or post anywhere else. I’m aware of some of what some others here do, but I dunno if they want me to share…

        Um, anyway, conservative tree house has been a great site. Also: http://www.trumpasap.com/ Twitter is the best. Ann Coulter, Justin Raimondo, Alan Tonelson, VDARE, Immigrant4Trump, NumbersUSA, economyincrisis: Those are some I follow on Twitter. You get a lot of information with Twitter.

        Oh, also I’ve debated at financial sites.

        Like

      3. weavercht Post author

        Two paleo magazines that come to mind: Chronicles, Modern Age. Also, Dr. Fleming has a website up now: https://fleming.foundation/

        I’ve seen your name before, but I’m not sure what views you hold.

        Anyway, I’m not very active. I just got active with this primary season. Trump is very exciting. I’ll try to put up a Trump post tomorrow with most of my arguments.

        Oh Unz.com is interesting. I have mixed opinions about it. Also Taki’s magazine. Again, I’m mixed. And James Edwards has a pretty good blog if that’s your inclination. He’s pro-Trump. I like pro-Trump. I don’t understand how Edwards is condemned while La Raza is praised. La Raza should support Trump too. Many of them are citizens.

        Like

  3. Kirt Higdon

    Richard, my own likes for articles and comments are theamericanconservative.com, unz.com and alternative-right.blogspot.com. This site may improve again once the bloggers get over their silly schoogirlish infatuation with the Donald.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

