Trump Declares Boycott of Fox News

Trump has now declared that he will no longer be appearing on Fox for the foreseeable future. I don’t watch TV news programs that often because they all cause my blood pressure to skyrocket, but I do watch it occasionally and it is often on in the breakroom at work. A lot of the chatter I see on the internet is that Fox is pro-Bush. I don’t doubt this, although what I have picked up on myself is not so much that that are pro-Bush as they are just blatantly anti-Trump. I thinks Trump is doing the right thing here. A candidate can not expect all positive coverage, but it is not unreasonable to expect them not to have an obvious agenda against you.

One thought on “Trump Declares Boycott of Fox News

  1. roho

    Fine with me……………….MSM is nothing more than a cheerleader for candidates?

    Being endorsed by an MSM is like claiming that I am an “EMPLOYEE OF THE BELTWAY”

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

