The Outrageous PC Orgy to Purge the Confederate Battle Flag

I haven’t had consistent access to a computer recently, and there is A LOT that needs to be posted here that has developed in the last couple of days. My main accesses to the internet has been my phone, but rest assured I have been banging away at the turncoats on Facebook. So pardon the coming barrage of posts. I could cover most of it in a single post with a lot of links, but I want to be able to Tweet the various outrages and bright spots individually.

Leave a Reply

