I’m Sick of All the Chris Kyle Jock Riders, He Lied About Hitting Jesse Ventura, Deal With It

All this Chris Kyle jock riding is just too much for me to take. I want all of the Kyle defenders to tell me exactly what you think Jesse Ventura should have done when Kyle went on TV/Radio and said he punched him in the face when it didn’t really happen. Just sit there and take it?

I am on record at the time of the lawsuit and I will happily direct anyone’s attention there if they doubt me, that I wish Jesse had gone on TV and challenged the big mouth Kyle to step into the cage with him if he thought punching Jesse in the face was such an easy task. But he chose the more civilized route and sued him.

But I highly doubt that challenging Kyle to a cage match is what all the Kyle sycophants had in mind. You seem to think Jesse should have just shut up about it so as not to foul the image of your hero. Would any of y’all stay quite about it if some public figure with a large audience said he punched you in the face when it didn’t really happen? If so, please turn in your man card on the way out the door.

I don’t care what you think about Jesse Ventura. Whatever Jesse may or may not be, he is nobody’s punk and y’all are faulting him for not acting like a punk and not acting in a way that any of you would at least admit to acting. Also, I wish a few of the Jesse bashers would try to punch him in the face and see how well it works out for them.

Note: This was my Facebook post which is why it is addressing people in the 2nd person. It’s getting quite the reaction.

One thought on “I’m Sick of All the Chris Kyle Jock Riders, He Lied About Hitting Jesse Ventura, Deal With It

  1. roho

    I like Ventura, and would have sued him as well. Be them cons or libs, we now have two generations that many believe life is a video game and all you do is hit reset. No blowback for bad actions, and cause trumps morality.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

